Site updates

I’ve made a couple of changes to the site to try and keep it neat and tidy!

First of all, the rumour mill is gone. It’s had very few posts just lately and with most rosters near completion it hardly seems worth it. To replace it I’ve set up a dedicated interview page. I’ve moved both the Barry Nieckar and Dave Simms interviews to the new section and I hope to have an interview with Tom Darnell added very shortly. An interview with Post reporter Mick Holland is in the pipeline and I will also be adding the interview I did with Gary Moran in the first issue of TCW back in 2000.

As ever I’m still looking for new articles to put on the site. If you would like to write anything that’s hockey related, either serious or humourous, please send to JonoB1172@aol.com or PM me on The Cage Forum.

Cheers, Jono

0 Responses to “Site updates”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The Cat’s Whiskers Twitter

Pages

TCW has had

  • 829,596 hits since 20th May 2008

