EPL to be sponsored by BUPA

The EPL have just announced that next season they will be sponsored by
BUPA Care Homes. This follows Manchester’s announcement that 72 year-old Ed Courtenay is signing for them to partner 80 year-old player coach Tony Hand in attack. Speaking from his (care) home in Canada Ed said “Anyone seen my teeth? I think matron took them and hidden them, she doesn’t like me you know, no, no, no, she doesn’t. They’re all stealing from me. Has anyone seen my teeth?”

Basingstoke Bison player coach Steve Moria (103) welcomed the new deal, saying “Who, what, where…I’ll hit you with me walking stick. I remember when all this was fields!”

1 Response to “EPL to be sponsored by BUPA”


  1. 1 Kim August 7, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    Who nose if this will be a good signing for Manchester.


Leave a Reply

The Cat’s Whiskers Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pages

TCW has had

  • 829,366 hits since 20th May 2008

