KSP Returns

Panthers have announced their seventh re-signing with the news that netminder Kevin St. Pierre will return to the NIC for the 2010/11 season [Panthers Website Release]
To be honest I’m not sure how I feel about this one. Granted, he was quite superb in the play-offs and he improved as the season went on, but he always seemed to let in a soft goal. With the wage cap being scrapped I’ll be perfectly honest and say I expected someone of a higher calibre. That’s not to say I think KSP is a dud, far from it, but there are better netminders out there.
Having said all that I hope he comes in all guns blazing and puts to rest my doubts and I also hope Corey Neilson has a stellar defence to put in front of him. If so then we might have the league winning netminder that we all want.

0 Responses to “KSP Returns”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The Cat’s Whiskers Twitter

Pages

TCW has had

  • 829,725 hits since 20th May 2008

